Tag: Steven Agnew MLA

Steven Agnew MLA

Steven Agnew – independent mediator suggested 18 months ago, time to act

Monday 10 September 2017 Steven Agnew MLA commented on proposals for an independent mediator to kick...
Steven Agnew MLA

Theresa May cannot veto backstop without a credible alternative

Friday 20 July 2018 Leader of the Green Party in NI, Steven Agnew MLA, has said...
Steven Agnew MLA

Doctors, not civil servants, should determine access to medicinal cannabis

Wednesday 20 June 2018  Green Party leader Steven Agnew has written to the Permanent Secretary for...
Steven Agnew MLA

Charlotte Caldwell’s successful struggle shows the power of a mother’s love

Saturday 18 June 2018 Steven Agnew MLA has said that Charlotte Caldwell’s successful bid to have...
Steven Agnew MLA with other party leaders.

Steven Agnew signs joint statement on Brexit

Tuesday 22 June 2018 “On 23rd June 2016 citizens voted to remain within the European Union....
IMG_4759

Steven Agnew MLA disappointed as DUP shirk Universal Credit vote

Wednesday 18 October 2017 Green Party in NI leader Steven Agnew MLA is disappointed that DUP’s...
Catalonia statement

Green Party statement on Catalonia situation

Tuesday 03 October 2017 Green Party in Northern Ireland leader Steven Agnew said: “The horrifying violence in Catalonia...
GPNI-party-conference-web-1

Annual Conference agenda released

Tuesday 28 September 2017 The agenda for the Green Party Annual Conference on Saturday 30 September...
Steven Agnew MLA

Steven Agnew frustrated after traditional parties fail on Stormont deal

Steven Agnew MLA has said that he is “totally frustrated” after the traditional parties failed to...
Parliament Buildings, Stormont

Public services must be put before party politics when talks resume

Public services must be put before party politics when talks resume Friday 28 April 2017 Green...