Tag: Green Party NI

Trump’s state visit validates zenophobia, sexism, transphobia & climate change denial

Monday 03 June 2019 Green Party NI Leader Clare Bailey has commented on...
Clare Bailey MLA

Shameful treatment of abuse victims and survivors continues

Wednesday 15 May 2019 Clare Bailey MLA has slammed the political system that...

Green Party Manifesto harnesses the power of good ideas

Thursday 18 April 2019  The Green Party NI has launched its Local Council...
Green Means Remain

European election provides an opportunity for the people of Northern Ireland

Monday 15 April 2019   Green Party Northern Ireland Leader Clare Bailey MLA...
Pro Remain parties

Green Party sign joint statement from NI Assembly pro Remain parties

Joint Statement from the NI Assembly pro Remain parties Thursday 31 January 2019...
Clare Bailey MLA

Department of Health abortion statistics don’t reflect reality

Wednesday 23 January 2019 Clare Bailey MLA has said that Department of Health...
Steven Agnew MLA

Good Friday Agreement is off the Brexit negotiating table

Monday 21 January 2019 Steven Agnew MLA has said that the Good Friday...
Clare Bailey MLA

Full force of welfare reform hardship yet to hit home

Thursday 17 February 2018 Clare Bailey MLA has said that while welfare reform...
Clare Bailey MLA

People’s Vote a must following Government Brexit deal defeat

Tuesday 15 September 2019 Clare Bailey MLA, leader of the Green Party has...

Clare Bailey reflects on two years since the collapse of our devolved institutions

Wednesday 09 January 2019 Today marks two years since the collapse of devolved...