Tag: Green Party in Northern Ireland

Cllr Rachel Woods

Decision to light up Bangor Town Hall hailed

Thursday 20 December 2018 Cllr Rachel Woods has hailed the decision of Ards...
Cllr Rachel Woods

Cllr Rachel Woods: Let’s try to reduce plastic waste this Christmas

Tuesday 18 December 2018 The Green Party in Northern Ireland has urged people...
Steven Agnew MLA

Misappropriation of green energy schemes cost all of us

Tuesday 11 December 2018 Steven Agnew MLA reflects on the damaging effects of...
Homelessness

APG on Housing: We are facing into a homelessness crisis

Thursday 06 December 2018 Joint Statement from the All Party Group on Housing...
Cllr Rachel Woods

Independent report should call time on denial of the existence of paramilitaries

Tuesday 23 October 2018 Councillor Rachel Woods has commented on the publication of...
Mal O'Hara

Asher’s cake Supreme Court ruling disappointing but fight for equality goes on

Wednesday 10 October 2018 The Green Party in Northern Ireland has expressed disappointment...
Cllr Rachel Woods

Opposition to Town Hall Pride plan shows blatant homophobia

Thursday 27 September 2018 Cllr Rachel Woods says the Ards and North Down...
Cllr Rachel Woods

Cllr Rachel Woods: Let’s capture the enthusiasm for recycling during Recycling Week

Wednesday 26 September 2018 Cllr Rachel Woods has said that people are more...
Mal O'Hara

Mal O’Hara concerned at Belfast appearance for hate speech “comedian”

Saturday 15 September 2018 Green Party rep. Mal O’Hara has voiced concern at...
Steven Agnew MLA

Citizens’ Assembly a ray of light as darkness creeps across local decision making processes

Wednesday 12 September 2018 Green Party leader Steven Agnew has described a pilot...