Tag: Clare Bailey MLA

Clare Bailey MLA

Clare Bailey MLA on weak and watery words from a weak and wobbly Prime Minister

Tuesday 05 February 2019 Clare Bailey MLA has described Prime Minister Theresa May’s address in Belfast...
Clare Bailey MLA

Backstop alternative arrangement a non runner

Monday 28 January 2018 Green Party leader Clare Bailey has commented on reports...
Clare Bailey MLA

Department of Health abortion statistics don’t reflect reality

Wednesday 23 January 2019 Clare Bailey MLA has said that Department of Health...
Clare Bailey MLA

Full force of welfare reform hardship yet to hit home

Thursday 17 February 2018 Clare Bailey MLA has said that while welfare reform...
Clare Bailey MLA

People’s Vote a must following Government Brexit deal defeat

Tuesday 15 September 2019 Clare Bailey MLA, leader of the Green Party has...

Clare Bailey reflects on two years since the collapse of our devolved institutions

Wednesday 09 January 2019 Today marks two years since the collapse of devolved...
Clare Bailey MLA

Clare Bailey MLA: Politicans employing family an unwanted facet of the politics of the past

Tuesday 08 January 2019 Clare Bailey MLA has said that the continuing practice...
Clare Bailey MLA

Urgent action needed to address air pollution problem

Thursday 13 December 2018 Green Party leader Clare Bailey has said we must...
Clare Bailey MLA

Brexiteer language on Prime Minister Theresa May is dark and dangerous

Monday 22 October 2018 Clare Bailey MLA has described the violent language directed...
Clare Bailey MLA

Family life a step closer for Queer couples with IVF access equality

Friday 29 November 2018 Clare Bailey MLA has said that she is delighted...