on street drinking littering

Clare Bailey MLA says that Belfast City Council has “written off the Holyland”

Monday 09 October 2017 Clare Bailey MLA has claimed that Belfast City Council has written off...
GPNI-party-conference-web-1

Annual Conference agenda released

Tuesday 28 September 2017 The agenda for the Green Party Annual Conference on Saturday 30 September...
Child poverty

Child tax credit cap, “a two child policy for the poorest families”

Friday 22 September 2017 Clare Bailey MLA has highlighted the struggle of many families facing the...
Clare Bailey speaking 2016 cropped

Clare Bailey continues to work on Holyland ASB issues

Wednesday 20 September 2017 Clare Bailey MLA has said that she will continue to work in...
Northern Ireland

Brexit paper a public relations exercise lacking in substance

Wednesday 16 August 2017 The Brexit position paper released today is, “a public relations exercise which...
Clare Bailey MLA

Clare Bailey MLA nominated for Belfast Pride Award

Tuesday 25 July 2017  South Belfast MLA Clare Bailey has been nominated for a Belfast Pride...
Clare Bailey speaking 2016 cropped

Abortion ruling continues the contravention of human rights protection

Thursday 29 June 2017 Clare Bailey MLA commented on today’s Belfast Court of Appeal ruling on...
SAVIA rally

Clare Bailey MLA attends rally in support of victims & survivors of institutional abuse

Friday 23 June 2017 Clare Bailey MLA stood with victims and survivors of Historical Institutional Abuse...
Clare Bailey Patrick Corrigan

Support for abortion law reform overwhelming

Friday 16 June 2017 The results of the Northern Ireland Life and Times Survey has shown...
Clare Bailey pictured with Patrick Corrigan of Amnesty International

Clare Bailey welcomes safe online abortion services research findings

Wednesday 17 May 2017 Clare Bailey MLA has welcomed the publication of research showing that online abortion services offer...