Clare Bailey and Steven Agnew at the Belfast election count

Green Party’s Election votes 2017

Election 2017

The Green Party in the Northern Ireland Election won 2 seats within the Assembly.

Total votes: 18,527logo


Steven Agnew (North Down) – Party Leader – seat kept

Clare Bailey (South Belfast) – Deputy Party Leader – seat kept

Georgina Milne ( East Belfast)

Malachai O’Hara (North Belfast)

Ellen Murray (West Belfast)

Dawn Patterson (East Antrim)

Anthony Flynn (East Londonderry)

Tanya Jones (Fermanagh and South Tyrone)

Shannon Downey (Foyle)

Dan Barrios-O’Neill (Lagan Valley)

Stefan Taylor (Mid Ulster)

Rowan Tunnicliffe (Newry and Armagh)

Mark Bailey (North Antrim)

Eleanor Bailey (South Antrim)

Hannah George (South Down)

Ricky Bamford (Strangford)

Simon Lee (Upper Bann)

Ciaran McClean (West Tyronne)