Strangford Greens

The Strangford Greens were officially launched in January 2015, and since then have been active in a number of local campaigns.

Current offices are held by: Michele Strong (Chair); Hugh Yeaman (Treasurer); Maurice Macartney (Secretary); and Georgia Granger (Communications).

Meetings tend to be on Wednesdays and take place in locations throughout the constituency.

If you live in the area and would like to get involved get in touch with us via Facebook, Twitter or e-mail!

facebook twitter email